Recent Changes - Search:

BE-BI-PM Section


Members of the PM section

Bergamaschi, Michele

 BE-BI-PM  michele.bergamaschi@cern.ch  

Bravin, Enrico

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A27  71885  162914  Enrico.Bravin@cern.ch

Burger, Stephane

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A03  71933  164941  Stephane.Burger@cern.ch

Duraffourg, Michel

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A03  71933  164839  Michel.Duraffourg@cern.ch 

Focker, Gerrit Jan

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A05  72270  163439  Gerrit.Focker@cern.ch 

Goldblatt, Aurelie Noelle

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A01  71375  162027  Aurelie.Goldblatt@cern.ch 

Hofmann, Thomas

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A20  77130  166811  thomas.hofmann@cern.ch 

Kessi, Karim

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A16  73665  169480  Karim.Kessi@cern.ch 

Kieffer, Robert

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A15  63096  robert.kieffer@cern.ch  

Mazzoni, Stefano

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A17  74527  168548  stefano.mazzoni@cern.ch 

Palm, Marcus

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A15  63633  169580  marcus.palm@cern.ch  Z07000

Raich, Uli

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A23  72632  164628  Uli.Raich@cern.ch   Z07100

Roncarolo, Federico

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A09  76951  160747  Federico.Roncarolo@cern.ch  Z07100

Sadovich, Sergey

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A06  75572  sergey.sadovich@cern.ch   Z07100

Tassan-Viol, Jean

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A05  72542  161434  jean.tassan-viol@cern.ch  Z07100

Trad, Georges

 BE-BI-PM  865/1-A06  62188  166073  Georges.Trad@cern.ch  Z07100
Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on March 05, 2017, at 11:25 PM EST